bag love

I am a hopeless romantic and the first to admit that I believe in love at first sight. And when I saw this bag, my heart damn near stopped. I knew it was love and I knew this bag had to be mine. This Dagne Dover bag is everything.

Not only is it beautiful, it is clearly made for the working and traveling woman. It has separate compartments for your laptop and iPad – so you won’t have to worry about gum and lipstick getting on your gadgets. It has an insulated cup for water bottles or an umbrella, ensuring that your wet items won’t ruin your other items. It has pen and lipstick compartments and even a spot for your metro card. Not only that, it is absolutely beautiful AND water-resistant!

This bag is a serious contender for my next carryon, everything, life bag. It is the perfect bag for traveling. You can store magazines and books in the laptop section, keep your iPad in its section, and throw your makeup bag and neck pillow in the main mainsection. And if you get stuck in the rain waiting for a bus, you won’t have to worry because your umbrella is in the bag, and your bag is water-proof.

Be still my traveling heart.

bag 2

bag1

bag 3

Leave a Reply

