Cabo Recap

Getting back to the real world after vacation is always hard. But getting back to the real world after 5 days on the beach without a worry in the world is damn near impossible. I just got back from Cabo and it’s taken all but a miracle to get back in the swing of this 5 day work week thing. I keep dreaming of Coronas on the beach.

I’m extremely lucky that my parents have had me traveling since I was 6 weeks old.  Now that I’m a grown up and live away from my family, my mom and I like to pick a city around the world to meet up in and catch up. There is nothing better than a girls getaway with my travel partner in crime.

Did I mention I love sunsets?

IMG_7094IMG_7037 IMG_7137 IMG_7133 IMG_7076 IMG_7054beachIMG_7140

 

Leave a Reply

